| Forums.Sureshkumar.net : A Perfect Place to Share Knowledge Blogs Games Magazines |
|
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location:
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0 Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 3
|
Hello, I have recently been offered 60k in New Jersey by a company called AIT Global Inc. Please tell me how i can check if this is a genuine company offering genuine job. the site is http://www.aitinc-us.com I have heard of many companies which are a fraud. Please help me in deciding. Its very urgent. Any kind of suggestion would be highly appreciated. Thanks in advance |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 823
Thanks: 25 Thanked 25 Times in 18 Posts Thanks: 25
Thanked 25 Times in 18 Posts
Blog Entries: 1
Rep Power: 12
|
yes it is a bit difficult question to answer. I have searched
throughly on net about this company it seems good. But we can assure it by searching on net. Do you have a friend who is working in new jeresy ? or friend friend... who ever it may be ... We better to take the feedback from a person who stays there & who have a bit stuff on IT . |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|