Forums.Sureshkumar.net : A Perfect Place to Share Knowledge         Blogs     Games    Magazines    

"Sharing knowledge does not lessen your store, often it gets you more. Sharing plays a key role in relationships and bonding, happens in small steps and is assisted through community membership."

Go Back   SURESHKUMAR.NET FORUMS > CAREER SUGGESTIONS & GUIDELINES > Ask for Suggestion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Games Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

   

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 19-03-08, 02:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Age: 26
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 1 jazz_2k2 is on a distinguished road
Question Is it a Fake Company?

Hi i m a MCA fresher...somebody told that sirivsetti global services is a fake comp..they will recruit and didnt pay any salary ....please help me bcos i got opportunity in that...how is the management?they play any games? and also m trying for H1 if i put this comp exp is there any prob?

i mean fake comp or not?

and also let me know avon technologies tooo?


please help me...


thanx
jazz_2k2 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-08, 10:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 214
Thanks: 43
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Thanks: 43
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Rep Power: 4 saiepi is on a distinguished road saiepi is on a distinguished road
Re: Is it a Fake Company?

Sirvisetti Systems, which is into developing business automation software products and solutions, , which has operations in Hyderabad. Amal Sirvisetti, Chief Executive Officer of the Group, employee strength from the existing 100 to 300

Y.S.Sreenivas Reddy,
Sirivsetti Global Services,
Hyderabad.
yssr_555@yahoo.com
Phone :+91-040-55330396
cell:+91 9849313313
__________________
Cheers
SAI
saiepi is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-08, 06:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Age: 26
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 1 jazz_2k2 is on a distinguished road
Angry Re: Is it a Fake Company?

IS it a fake one or not???
Does they are paying to their employees?Is there any projects currently running?
as my friend joined in that..he is not getting salary.just support work....they told that upto 6months they wont pay anything...

And i also heard that if they relieve from that also..they wont pay the balance salary..and also employees are 10-20members?

Last edited by jazz_2k2; 01-04-08 at 07:17 PM.
jazz_2k2 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-08, 08:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Age: 27
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 1 consultingpalace is on a distinguished road
Re: Is it a Fake Company?

jazz,

do you know php?
consultingpalace is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-08, 08:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Age: 26
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 1 jazz_2k2 is on a distinguished road
Re: Is it a Fake Company?

Yeah i know....but i am a apps guy...why do u hav any vacancies?

or enquiring me????
jazz_2k2 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
tips for interview ozobalu HR Questions 9 23-09-08 12:32 AM
must read all UG students!!!!!!!!!!!!! sanjay Other Queries 15 04-09-08 04:10 PM
Some Black Listed company PLZ Be Careful Rathi OTHERS 10 23-06-08 12:58 AM
Davis Software Solutions hiring Software Engineers Experienced Jobs EXPERIENCED JOBS 9 29-02-08 12:10 AM
IT company address abeetha.m Companies Info & Recruitment Process 7 11-02-08 06:13 PM


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:41 AM.





Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0